Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! slip me a note older entries newest entry

Boy-wise: I just can't seem to get it up these days. I mean - not much is happening. I'm afraid of all prospects or passes or signals of interest. Except for mostly B, and that affair is just ludicrous. For one thing, I see him only at night, at public affairs. Thatin itself is mundane - same old pattern of watching, eluding, acting, dancing, carrying on, and if K is there, being glared at by her. And until he moves out of her house - which he is trying to do, but he can't find a place - he says he just has to compromise - i.e., not do what he wants. I can see why, but it's a demeaning situation. We've had various confrontations/episodes/close calls - all pre-planned, sort of. i mean they're all at and after these things at T----'s or the W----. Now there's a fourth party - this gross, common girl named Heather who he slept with once and he says he doesn't like her - there's really nothing attractive that I can see - anyway, she's a good example not to follow (what?) anyway I don't want to be like her. And I'm not, because he says he's very drawn to me. So there. And he came by here Sunday afternoon - I was out eating hardy at the G--- buffet and then the art show opening and other Sunday activities. Wowee - a daytime visit - he's never been in my room but he's always known where my house is - weeks ago he told me he tried to find me one night - M told him where

(Speaking of him: it's died down, but I guess it's good. I also thing it could start again, one way or another. Anyway, we've slept together twice this quarter - here of course - no girls allowed at K's, where he's living too - late night card game coffee club pickups - and that's my score for the quarter.)

But anyway with B I don't know if it's the game of having a crush - or physical longing - or what - it's impossible to decide because our relationship (argh) is so fits & starts - plus I'm never myself when I go out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Site Meter Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!