Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! slip me a note older entries newest entry

Friday May 14, 198X

good and ok and bad things that happened this long day:

Woke up by D's phone call - good but reminded me that I couldn't go to Atlanta and the arts festival.

Saw L's socks on floor and remembered that she was in bed with me.

B's mom called and I went next door to tell him

Nice bed party/coffee party/morning stretch i.e. dawdle

Dyed hair blue jet over flame yay!

real beauty parlor atmosphere

hairdo deluxe

D gave me a replacement change purse

sandwiches w/ L on front porch - house to ourselves

quick cof at Wildewood - our table quiet - no gang

too fast and hot a walk home and to work - felt sick

work HORRIBLE: no money and the worst crowd - dizzy and hot from running. scum, scum

Only nice things: little girl's birthday (8 yrs) and I gave her a superball and she said "hot diggety!"

two high school boys - polite - "I like small parties - don't worry - I'm not closing you out" "Well, we like nice waitresses and you're nice."

See bout proportion now - the screaming olympiads - 10 of them at least - left me a dollar and almost made me walk out

Quick stop at 40W (drastics) and P efficiently and kindly connected us w/ a hash cubelet. Arduous voodoo/chemistry impalement. Hard to get high/not effervescent like the other night w/ Davy

Watched The Owl and the Pussycat - liked it a lot - entranced by her faces

"Fourtimes I saw this terrible movie"

"Would you mind doing that again, I wasn't ready the first time" (when he kisses her)

"Whatcha doin"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Site Meter Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!