Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! slip me a note older entries newest entry

Sunday April 18, 198X

- faves

Tiffany and Jeffrey - yard sale bebe's

name tag stand

stamping feathers

daytime vending

slow English - Serbo-Croatian radio

- makes me mad:

Rick more than anything

Rodger's attitude but not really

having no money

- more faves:

Suzy's letter

prospects for fun at night this week

Cobb Institute roses are out

parallels to last year - that blue and white dress w/ blue pullover and white rain boots - but casually remembered

Jean-Paul drives a station wagon

haircuts - mine, Tim's, Boyd's

- makes me wonder:

D and Rodger - she never told me but told Kim and Jane

- irks me: thinking about sex

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Site Meter Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!