Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! slip me a note older entries newest entry

Thursday/friday 3:30 past the demi-point

more beauty parlor and playpen. My life has these days a carefully sealed shell round what - well, primp and play.

I want to have the reddest hair in the world. I want to redefine rouge.

Your horoscope for tomorrow, friday, April 30 (?)

stay on your block unless by appt.

yung marbl jiens

Financial matters could take precedence over social - but could go hand in hand. Resolve past due bills and mail letters. Make an extra buck by selling flowers. Be positive about friend or relative's new job. Be realistic about a close friend's travel plans and don't interfere w/ timing. Enhance nightlife w/ judicious use of drugs. Be honest always.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Site Meter Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!